🎉 اشتري الآن وادفع لاحقًا 🛍️

فائدة 0% بالإضافة إلى 10% خصم مع SYMPL

syjlood10
Levi's  |  رمز التخزين التعريفي: P15245S

حذاء ليفي الصلب للرجال - BLK

2,975.00 EGP 5,000.00 EGP

مقاس
لون: أسود

التسليم والشحن

1-3 أيام عمل من الساعة 12 ظهراً حتى الساعة 8 مساءً في القاهرة والجيزة.
2-5 أيام عمل لباقي أنحاء مصر.
سيتصل بك موظف التوصيل عندما يكون طلبك جاهزًا.

الإرجاع والاستبدال

نحن نهتم برضاكم.

إذا واجهت أي مشاكل مع عملية الشراء الخاصة بك، فيمكنك إرجاعها مجانًا خلال 14 يومًا إذا كانت معيبة أو غير صحيحة. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة للأنواع الأخرى من المرتجعات، سيتم تطبيق رسوم التوصيل القياسية. هدفنا الرئيسي هو ضمان رضاكم وسعادتكم بخدمتنا. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى قراءة سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا.

الوصف

هذه الأحذية الرياضية من Levi's مصنوعة باللون الأبيض ومن مادة البولي يوريثان، مما يجعلها المفضلة للاسترخاء. يتميز هذا الزوج بنمط متين، وهو الخيار المثالي عندما تحتاج إلى ارتداء شيء ما بسرعة في طريقك للخروج. للحصول على مظهر الدنيم على الدنيم، ارتديه مع سترة الدنيم والجينز.

1. يأتي باللون الأبيض

2. مصنوعة من مادة البولي يوريثان.

3. يتميز بنمط متين بعد أكثر من 140 عامًا من اختراع الجينز الأزرق، هناك شيء واحد واضح: ملابس ليفاي محبوبة من قبل الأشخاص الذين يرتدونها - من الرؤساء إلى نجوم السينما، ومن المزارعين إلى أيقونات الموضة، ومن رجال الأعمال إلى كل رجل.' يؤكد ليفي بثقة وفخر أن ملابس ليفي هي بالفعل للجميع وليس مجرد أي شخص.

الطراز رقم 234717-794-59

الخروج الآمن مع خيارات الدفع المتعددة

تتم معالجة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك بشكل آمن. نحن لا نقوم بتخزين تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ولا يمكننا الوصول إلى معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية.

Levi’s Solid Sneakers Men - BLK 40 / Black Shoes
Levi's

حذاء ليفي الصلب للرجال - BLK

2,975.00 EGP 5,000.00 EGP

هذه الأحذية الرياضية من Levi's مصنوعة باللون الأبيض ومن مادة البولي يوريثان، مما يجعلها المفضلة للاسترخاء. يتميز هذا الزوج بنمط متين، وهو الخيار المثالي عندما تحتاج إلى ارتداء شيء ما بسرعة في طريقك للخروج. للحصول على مظهر الدنيم على الدنيم، ارتديه مع سترة الدنيم والجينز.

1. يأتي باللون الأبيض

2. مصنوعة من مادة البولي يوريثان.

3. يتميز بنمط متين بعد أكثر من 140 عامًا من اختراع الجينز الأزرق، هناك شيء واحد واضح: ملابس ليفاي محبوبة من قبل الأشخاص الذين يرتدونها - من الرؤساء إلى نجوم السينما، ومن المزارعين إلى أيقونات الموضة، ومن رجال الأعمال إلى كل رجل.' يؤكد ليفي بثقة وفخر أن ملابس ليفي هي بالفعل للجميع وليس مجرد أي شخص.

الطراز رقم 234717-794-59

مقاس

  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46

لون

عرض المنتج

🎉 EXTRA 10% OFF 🛍️

0% interest split your payment with Sympl

syjlood10
Levi's  |  SKU: P15245S

Levi's Solid Sneakers Men - BLK

2,975.00 EGP 5,000.00 EGP

Size
Color: Black

DELIVERY AND SHIPPING

1-3 business days between 12pm to 8pm for Cairo and Giza.
2-5 business days for the rest of Egypt.
A delivery associate will contact you when your order is ready.

RETURNS & EXCHANGE

We care about your satisfaction.

If you encounter any issues with your purchase, you can return it free of charge within 14 days if it is defective or incorrect. However, for other types of returns, a standard delivery fee will apply. Our main goal is to ensure your satisfaction and happiness with our service. For further information please read our return policy.

Description

These sneakerss from Levi's are made in the color white and from pu material, making them a laid-back favorite. Featuring a solid pattern, this pair is the perfect go-to when you need to slip into something quickly on your way out. For a denim-on-denim look, pair it with a denim jacket and jeans.

1. Comes in the color white

2. Made from pu material.

3. Features a solid pattern More than 140 years after inventing the blue jean, one thing is clear: Levi's clothes are loved by the people who wear them - from presidents to movie stars, farmers to fashion icons, entrepreneurs to everyman.'Live in Levi's'asserts with confidence and pride that Levi's clothes are indeed for everybody who's not just anybody.

Style# 234717-794-59

SECURE CHECKOUT WITH MULTIPLE PAYMENT OPTIONS

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Levi’s Solid Sneakers Men - BLK 40 / Black Shoes
Levi's

Levi's Solid Sneakers Men - BLK

2,975.00 EGP 5,000.00 EGP

These sneakerss from Levi's are made in the color white and from pu material, making them a laid-back favorite. Featuring a solid pattern, this pair is the perfect go-to when you need to slip into something quickly on your way out. For a denim-on-denim look, pair it with a denim jacket and jeans.

1. Comes in the color white

2. Made from pu material.

3. Features a solid pattern More than 140 years after inventing the blue jean, one thing is clear: Levi's clothes are loved by the people who wear them - from presidents to movie stars, farmers to fashion icons, entrepreneurs to everyman.'Live in Levi's'asserts with confidence and pride that Levi's clothes are indeed for everybody who's not just anybody.

Style# 234717-794-59

Size

  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46

Color

View product