🎉 اشتري الآن وادفع لاحقًا 🛍️

فائدة 0% بالإضافة إلى 10% خصم مع SYMPL

OVER4K
adidas  |  رمز التخزين التعريفي: P11694S

حذاء أديداس ZX 22 بوست GY5271

3,950.00 EGP 8,000.00 EGP

مقاس
لون: أبيض فاتح / أبيض سحابي / ليموني نابض

التسليم والشحن

1-3 أيام عمل من الساعة 12 ظهراً حتى الساعة 8 مساءً في القاهرة والجيزة.
2-5 أيام عمل لباقي أنحاء مصر.
سيتصل بك موظف التوصيل عندما يكون طلبك جاهزًا.

الإرجاع والاستبدال

نحن نهتم برضاكم.

إذا واجهت أي مشاكل مع عملية الشراء الخاصة بك، فيمكنك إرجاعها مجانًا خلال 14 يومًا إذا كانت معيبة أو غير صحيحة. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة للأنواع الأخرى من المرتجعات، سيتم تطبيق رسوم التوصيل القياسية. هدفنا الرئيسي هو ضمان رضاكم وسعادتكم بخدمتنا. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى قراءة سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا.

الوصف

مستوحى من تصميم حذاء adidas ZX، تم إنشاء ZX 22 BOOST من خلال استخدام الواقع الافتراضي والواقع المعزز. تعتبر هذه الأحذية بمثابة تفكير مستقبلي وأدوات تعبير تتخطى الحدود مع الحفاظ على وفائها لجذورها الجارية. يمنحك النعل الأوسط JET BOOST طاقة سريعة الاستجابة، حتى تتمكن من استكشاف ما يخبئه لك اليوم بخطوة فخمة في كل مرة. مصنوع جزئيًا من محتوى معاد تدويره ناتج عن نفايات الإنتاج، مثل قصاصات القطع والنفايات المنزلية بعد الاستهلاك لتجنب التأثير البيئي الأكبر لإنتاج المحتوى البكر.

  • إغلاق الدانتيل
  • جزء علوي من جلد الغزال والجلد المدبوغ والنوبوك
  • بطانة صناعية
  • نعل أوسط من مادة إي في إيه
  • حشوة النعل الأوسط JET BOOST
  • كبس المطاط
  • 25% من المكونات المستخدمة في صنع الجزء العلوي مصنوعة من محتوى معاد تدويره بنسبة 50% على الأقل
  • اللون: أوف وايت / كلاود وايت / بلس ليموني
  • رمز المنتج: GY5271

الخروج الآمن مع خيارات الدفع المتعددة

تتم معالجة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك بشكل آمن. نحن لا نقوم بتخزين تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ولا يمكننا الوصول إلى معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية.

Adidas ZX 22 BOOST SHOES GY5271 - 42 2/3 / Off White / Cloud White / Pulse Lime - Shoes
adidas

حذاء أديداس ZX 22 بوست GY5271

3,950.00 EGP 8,000.00 EGP

مستوحى من تصميم حذاء adidas ZX، تم إنشاء ZX 22 BOOST من خلال استخدام الواقع الافتراضي والواقع المعزز. تعتبر هذه الأحذية بمثابة تفكير مستقبلي وأدوات تعبير تتخطى الحدود مع الحفاظ على وفائها لجذورها الجارية. يمنحك النعل الأوسط JET BOOST طاقة سريعة الاستجابة، حتى تتمكن من استكشاف ما يخبئه لك اليوم بخطوة فخمة في كل مرة. مصنوع جزئيًا من محتوى معاد تدويره ناتج عن نفايات الإنتاج، مثل قصاصات القطع والنفايات المنزلية بعد الاستهلاك لتجنب التأثير البيئي الأكبر لإنتاج المحتوى البكر.

مقاس

  • 42 2/3
  • 43 1/3

لون

عرض المنتج

🎉 BUY NOW PAY LATER 🛍️

0% Plus 10% Discount with SYMPL

js10
adidas  |  SKU: P11694S

Adidas ZX 22 BOOST SHOES GY5271

3,950.00 EGP 8,000.00 EGP

Size
Color: Off White / Cloud White / Pulse Lime

DELIVERY AND SHIPPING

1-3 business days between 12pm to 8pm for Cairo and Giza.
2-5 business days for the rest of Egypt.
A delivery associate will contact you when your order is ready.

RETURNS & EXCHANGE

We care about your satisfaction.

If you encounter any issues with your purchase, you can return it free of charge within 14 days if it is defective or incorrect. However, for other types of returns, a standard delivery fee will apply. Our main goal is to ensure your satisfaction and happiness with our service. For further information please read our return policy.

Description

Taking design cues from the adidas ZX, the ZX 22 BOOST was born through the use of virtual and augmented reality. These shoes are future-thinking, boundary-pushing tools of expression while still remaining true to their running roots. The JET BOOST midsole gives you responsive energy, so you can explore what the day has in store for you one plush step at a time. Made in part with recycled content generated from production waste, e.g. cutting scraps, and post-consumer household waste to avoid the larger environmental impact of producing virgin content.

  • Lace closure
  • Ripstop, suede and nubuck upper
  • Synthetic lining
  • EVA midsole
  • JET BOOST midsole insert
  • Rubber outsole
  • 25% of the components used to make the upper are made with a minimum of 50% recycled content
  • Colour: Off White / Cloud White / Pulse Lime
  • Product code: GY5271

SECURE CHECKOUT WITH MULTIPLE PAYMENT OPTIONS

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Adidas ZX 22 BOOST SHOES GY5271 - 42 2/3 / Off White / Cloud White / Pulse Lime - Shoes
adidas

Adidas ZX 22 BOOST SHOES GY5271

3,950.00 EGP 8,000.00 EGP

Taking design cues from the adidas ZX, the ZX 22 BOOST was born through the use of virtual and augmented reality. These shoes are future-thinking, boundary-pushing tools of expression while still remaining true to their running roots. The JET BOOST midsole gives you responsive energy, so you can explore what the day has in store for you one plush step at a time. Made in part with recycled content generated from production waste, e.g. cutting scraps, and post-consumer household waste to avoid the larger environmental impact of producing virgin content.

Size

  • 42 2/3
  • 43 1/3

Color

View product